Information on Governors and their roles can be found here



The List of Governors for the academic year 2017 - 2018 is attached here



The latest record of attendance at Governors' Meetings is attached here

 September 28th 2018

Mr Steve Newton

Mr Dave Haggerty

Mrs Irene Williams

Mr Anthony McDermott

Mrs Kate Hayes

Mrs Sandra Peet

Miss Keeley Schofield

Mrs Dot Whittam